Skills and leadership unit activities during semester 152

 

Title

العنوان

Type

النوع

Speaker

Date

Email

1.                    

Effective techniques for university learning

تقنيات فعالة للتعلم الجامعي

Lecture

محاضرة

Dr. Maan Kousa

د. معن كوسا

9-Feb-2016

30-4-1437هـ

makousa@kfupm.edu.sa

2.                    

dialogue code and getting out of the social Mutes

شيفرة الحوار والخروج من الخرس الاجتماعي

Lecture

محاضرة

Dr. Mohammad Al-Zoubi

د. محمد الزعبي

16-Feb-2016

7/5/1437هـ

mozoubi@kfupm.edu.sa

3.                    

My way from private sector to academic sector

طريقي من القطاع الخاص الى القطاع الأكاديمي

Lecture

محاضرة

Mr. Esam Al-Humaidhi

أ.عصام الحميضي

23-Feb-2016

14/5/1437هـ

 

4.                    

How to deal with a university professor

كيف تتعامل مع أستاذك الجامعي

Lecture

محاضرة

Dr. Hattan Tawfiq

د. هتان توفيق

1-Mar-2016

21/5/1437هـ

hattan@kfupm.edu.sa

5.                    

Professional and professionalism in the job market

المهنية والاحتراف في سوق العمل

Lecture

محاضرة

Dr. Muhammad El-Rabaa​ ​

د. محمد الربعة

8-Mar-2016

28/5/1437هـ

elrabaa@kfupm.edu.sa​​

6.                    

Rules of excellence to build your career

قواعد التفوق والتميز لبناء مستقبلك المهني

Lecture

محاضرة

Aly Aly Moftah

د. علي مفتاح

15-Mar-2016

6/6/1437هـ

moftah@kfupm.edu.sa

7.                    

Creative thinking and brainstorming

التفكير الابداعي والعصف الذهني

Lecture

محاضرة

Nabil Mohamed Maalej

د. نبيل محمد معالج

22-Mar-2016

13/6/1437هـ

maalej@kfupm.edu.sa

8.                    

Recent trends in time management

الاتجاهات الحديثة في إدارة الوقت

Course

دورة

Aly Aly Moftah

د. علي مفتاح

28,29,30-Mar-2016

19،20،21/6/1437هـ

moftah@kfupm.edu.sa

9.                    

young trainer training

برنامج المدرب الشاب

Course

دورة

 

 

 

10.                

How to design your Athletic program  

كيف تصمم برنامجك الرياضي

Lecture

محاضرة

Hamed Abu-Hilal

د. حامد أبو هلال

12-Apr-2016

5/7/1437هـ

abuhilal@kfupm.edu.sa