Skills and leadership unit activities during semester 162

 

Title

العنوان

Type

النوع

Speaker

Date

Email

1.                    

الاستراتيجيات الحديثة للتفكير الابتكاري

Modern strategies for innovative thinking

Lecture

محاضرة

د. هشام عثمان خوجلي

Dr. Hisham Osman Khogali

14-Feb-2017

ahussein@kfupm.edu.sa

2.                    

إدارة الوقت... الأولويات

 Time management ... priorities       

Course

دورة

د. علي مفتاح

Aly Aly Moftah

19,20,22-Feb-2017

moftah@kfupm.edu.sa

3.                    

كيف تدرس مادة الرياضيات

How to study Mathematics

Lecture

محاضرة

أ. الياس الشاويش

Mr. Elyas ​Al-Shawish

21-Feb-2017

elyas@kfupm.edu.sa

4.                    

الاتجاهات الحديثة في اتقان مهارات التواصل

 Recent trends in mastering communication skills

Course

دورة

د. أحمد بن دانية

Dr. Ahmad Bendania​

26,27 Feb,1 March-2017

abendania@kfupm.edu.sa

5.                    

القراءة السريعة

Speed reading

Lecture

محاضرة

Dr. Muhammad Mughal

28-Feb-2017

mughal@kfupm.edu.sa

6.                    

التميز والتوازن للطالب الجامعي

Excellence and balance of university student

Lecture

محاضرة

د. جمال حسين أحمد آل سماعيل

Dr. Jamal Hussein Al - Smail

07-March-2017

dr.jamal.alsmail@gmail.com

7.                    

الإبداع بأسلوب العصف الذهني

Creativity by brainstorming

Lecture

محاضرة

د. نبيل محمد معالج

Dr. Nabil Mohamed Maalej

14-March-2017

maalej@kfupm.edu.sa

8.                    

التوظيف الفعال للغة الجسد

The effective utilization of body language

Lecture

محاضرة

د. طارق نور الدين عبد الرحيم

Dr. Tarik Abdelrheem 

21-March-2017

Tarik@kfupm.edu.sa

9.                    

كيف يبنى المعدل التراكمي لشخصية الفرد؟

How to build a cumulative average of individual personality?

Lecture

محاضرة

د. علي القضيب

Dr. Ali Husain A Algozeeb

11-April-2017

agadhib@kfupm.edu.sa

10.                

كيف تستعد للاختبارات؟

How to prepare for exams?

Lecture

محاضرة

د. علي مفتاح

Aly Aly Moftah

18-April-2017

moftah@kfupm.edu.sa

11.                

الذكاء الاجتماعي ...شيء هين!

Social intelligence ... something easy

Lecture

محاضرة

د. أكرم رضا

Dr. Akram Reda

23,24,26-April-2017

akramreda@kfupm.edu.sa

12.                

إدارة الضغوط

Stress management

Course

دورة

د. علي مفتاح

Aly Aly Moftah

18-April-2017

moftah@kfupm.edu.sa

13.                

النوم الصحي

Healthy sleep

Lecture

محاضرة

د. حامد أبو هلال

Dr. Hamed Abu-Hilal

02-May-2016

abuhilal@kfupm.edu.sa

14.                

مهارات حل المسائل

Problem-solving skills

Lecture

محاضرة

د. معن كوسا
Dr. Maan Kousa

09-May-2016

makousa@gmail.com