Vice Deanship for Student Excellence & Success - (SES)

People at SES
Dr. Ahmad F. Salem
Acting Assistant Dean, Student Excellence and Success

afsalem@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 8514

office: 68/132-131

Mr. Muhammad Zafar ul Malik
Software Engineer

mzmalik@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 8813

office: 68/111

Eng. Khalid H. Abdalla
Coordinator, Skills and Leaderships Unit

khalidhayder@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 8794

office: 68/132-134

Dr. Abdalghaffar Mohammad Abdalghaffar
Coordinator, Academic Advising Unit

abdalghaffar@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 2307

office: 68/132-133

Dr. Abdulmajeed Hasan Hendi
Coordinator, Undergraduate Research Office (URO)

ahendi@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 2636

office: 68/112

Mr. Muzaher Mohammed Al Sanawi
Administrative Assistant

Muzaher.alsanawi@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 8522

office: 68/132

Dr. Aly Aly Moftah
Associate Professor, Psychology

moftah@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 1167

office: 68/147

Dr. Hisham Osman Khogali
Assistant Professor, Psychology

okhisham@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 2704

office: 68/153

Mr. Makled Shaher- Hamdan Al Otiby
Social Specialist

mukhlid@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 4130

office: 68/145

Mr. Ali Abdurahman Ali Al-Shehri
Director, Counselling and Advising Center

aashehri@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 7339

office: 68/146

Mr. Ahmed M. Alfuraiji
Social Specialist

furaiji@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 7370

office: 68/151

Mr. Hussain Abdullah Ali Al-Yaseen
Secretary

haalyaseen@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 1414

office: 68/172

Mr. Fahad Bin Jomaah Aysh Al-Dowaihi
Administrative Assistant

jfahad@kfupm.edu.sa

Tel: 860 1454

office: 68/152